حصلت شركة ماي دبي على شهادة مؤسسة الصحة الوطنية في حفل رسمي أقيم في فندق كونراد يوم الثلاثاء الماضي الموافق 28 نوفمبر. تؤكد هذه الشهادة أن شركة ماي دبي تستوفي المعايير والإجراءات الدولية في مجال الصحة العامة والسلامة واختبار المنتجات وتحليل المواد والجودة البيئية.

وكجزء من عملية الاعتماد، مرت شركة ماي دبي بسلسلة من عمليات الفحص والتفتيش والاختبار من خلال فريق مؤسسة الصحة الوطنية حيث قام الفريق بتقييم تنفيذ أفضل ممارسات الجودة والصحة والسلامة والممارسات والإجراءات البيئية في مصنعها ومرافقها.

منذ إطلاق الشركة في عام 2014, فقد حصلت الشركة على شهادات أساسية مثل شهادة ISO22000وشهادة تحليل المخاطر ونقاط التحكم الحرجة وشهادة الغذاء والدواء وشهادةISO14001وشهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية 18001 (الصحة والسلامة والبيئة) وشهادة علامة الجودة الإماراتية الممنوحة من قبل هيئة الإمارات للمواصفات والمقاييس.

وقال السيد/ جاي أندريس، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ماي دبي “يسعدنا الحصول على هذه الشهادة والتي تؤكد الجهود التي تبذلها شركة ماي دبي لكي تكون شركة رائدة في مجال الجودة والصحة والسلامة الغذائية والابتكار. لقد ركزنا على الجودة منذ البداية؛ في الواقع، لقد كانت الجودة ركيزة استراتيجية في نجاحنا. ويعتبر هذا الإنجاز مُرضي لفريق العمل من الموظفين المتفانين لدينا، كوننا لن نقلل من جهودنا نتيجة لذلك؛ بل هي تحفزنا وتدفعنا للمضي قدمًا.

تطبّق شركة ماي دبي إجراءات معقّدة وشاملة للحفاظ على مستويات مرتفعة من الجودة والتي تتضمن تحليل المياه واختبارات مكروبيولوجية من خلال مختبرها الميكروبيولوجي الحديث والمتطور ومن خلال التنسيق مع الوكالات الدولية والسلطات المحلية.

بدأ الإنتاج التجاري في شركة ماي دبي في شهر مارس 2014. ينتج المصنع الزجاجات صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم بسعة 1.5 لتر و 500 مل و 330 مل و 200 مل وكذلك زجاجات بسعة 5 جالون (18.9 لتر). كما ينتج المصنع أكواب بحجمين مختلفين: 100 مل و 200 مل.

Mai Dubai Water received the esteemed National Sanitation Foundation (NSF) Certification in an official awarding ceremony at the Conrad hotel last Tuesday November 28. The certification confirms that Mai Dubai meets international standards and procedures in public health, safety, product testing, material analysis and environmental quality.

Mai Dubai Water received theesteemed National Sanitation Foundation (NSF) Certification in an official awarding ceremony at the Conrad hotel last Tuesday November 28. The certification confirms that Mai Dubai meets international standards and procedures in public health, safety, product testing, material analysis and environmental quality.

As part of the certification process,Mai Dubai went through a series of inspections and examinations by the NSF team, assessing the implementation of quality, safety, hygiene and environmental best practices and procedures in its factory and facilities.

Since its launch in 2014, the company has received essential certifications such as ISO22000 HACCP FDA (food safety), ISO 14001 &OHSAS 18001 (Health, Safety & Environment) and the Emirates Quality Mark which awarded by ESMA. Mai Dubai is also the only Bottled Water Company to receive the highest Food Safety rating 2 years in a row by the Dubai Municipality.

“We are pleased to receive this Certification, which underlines Mai Dubai’s efforts to be in the lead in terms of Quality, Food safety and innovation. We have been focused on quality since the beginning; in fact it has been a strategic pillar of our overall success. This achievement is gratifying to our dedicated team of employees, however we will not relax our efforts as a result; it only motivates and energizes us as we move forward”. Said Mr. Jay Andres,CEO of Mai Dubai.

Mai Dubai implements complicated and thorough procedures to maintain high standards of quality, which include water analysis and microbiological testing through its ultra modern microbiological lab and through coordination with international agencies and local authorities.

Mai Dubai’s Commercial production started in March 2014. The factory produces small- and medium-size bottles of 1.5 Litre, 500ml, 330ml and 200ml, five-gallon bottles (18,9Ltr) as well as cups in 2 sizes, 100ml and 200ml.