لطالما كانت الجودة والسلامة بعدين رئيسيين لماي دبي. كشركة ، نعلم أننا نقدم خدمة ذات صلة بالغذاء مهمة للمجتمع. في عالم Covid-19 اليوم ، أصبح توفير منتجات صحية متناسقة وعالية الجودة أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى.

تماشياً مع التوصيات الرسمية لحكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، يراجع فريق الإدارة لدينا باستمرار البروتوكولات لضمان حماية موظفينا وموردينا وعملائنا وشركائنا. لقد راجعنا إمداداتنا من المواد الخام وبروتوكولات النظافة الخاصة بنا ، وقمنا بتقييمات مفصلة لمخاطر وفرص عملياتنا.

إن موقع الإنتاج الحديث الذي تم افتتاحه مؤخرًا في ماي دبي يعتمد على الماكينات بالكامل. توفر ألواح الطاقة الشمسية الكهرباء للآلات والناقلات وأنظمة المستودعات الخاصة بنا. كوننا مدعومين بتقنية عالية – وبمساعدة الروبوتات والمونوريل – خط انتاجنا بالكامل بدون استخدام اليدين. هذا من لحظة استلامنا للمواد الخام حتى نشحن المنتج في شاحناتنا الحمراء إلى السوق.

أظهرت المراجعة أن موادنا الخام مصدرها محليًا في الغالب. لقد أكدنا من جديد أن هناك توفر منتج من موردينا ؛ سواء من الموردين الأساسيين أو الاحتياطيين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم توفير مستودعاتنا الخاصة بشكل جيد ، وتسمح الطاقة الإنتاجية بالنمو في السنوات القادمة.

أما بالنسبة للتوزيع النهائي للمياه ، فإن شبكتنا قوية. لدينا محاور توزيع. لدينا عدد كبير من الشاحنات ، وسائقونا مدربون ومدركون لأهمية التعقيم والغسيل اليدوي مهما كان مهمًا. بطبيعة الحال ، نحن نراقب عن كثب جميع موظفينا عن أي مرض ، ولدينا مرافق الحجر الصحي جاهزة إذا لزم الأمر.

نحن نعيش في أوقات غير عادية. نحن ندرك أن هذه أوقات اختبار للعديد من عملائنا والمستهلكين. يرجى العلم أن صحتك هي أولويتنا ، وسنفعل كل ما بوسعنا لضمان مرور هذه الفترة المضطربة معًا.

عدم التلامس

نحن نهتم بصحتك. اطلب عبر الإنترنت وسنقوم بتسليمها بدون تلامس. سوف يترك سائقونا الماء عند بابك ويبتعدون حتى تتمكن من الحصول على خدمة بدون تلامس.

إنتاجنا كله ممكنن دون أي تلامس
موظفينا يرتدون أقنعة وقفازات واقية
يرتدي سائقونا أقنعة وقفازات واقية
تشمل جميع مرافقنا المطهرات

Quality and Safety have always been two key dimensions for Mai Dubai.  As a company we know we provide a critical food-related service to the community. In today’s Covid-19 world, our consistent and high-quality supply of hygienic products is more important than ever.

In line with official UAE government recommendations, our Management team continuously reviews the protocols to ensure we protect our employees, suppliers, customers, clients and associates. We have reviewed our raw material supply and our hygiene protocols, we made detailed assessments of the risks and opportunities of our operations.

The recently opened state-of-the-art production site of Mai Dubai is fully automated. Solar Energy panels supply the electricity to the machines, the conveyors, and our warehouse systems. Being highly technology enabled -and with the help of robots and monorails- we are practically a hands-free operation; this from the moment we receive our raw materials to when we ship the product in our red trucks to the market.

Review has shown that our raw materials are predominantly locally sourced. We have reconfirmed that there is product availability from our suppliers; both from primary and back-up suppliers. Additionally, our own warehouses are well supplied, and the production capacity allows for growth in the years to come.

As for the final water distribution, our network is strong. We have distribution hubs. We have a large number of trucks, and our drivers are trained and aware of the importance of sanitization and the -ever so important- hand washing. Naturally, we closely monitor all our staff for any illness, and we have quarantine facilities ready should they be required.

We live in extraordinary times. We are aware these are testing times for many of our clients and consumers. Please know that your health is our priority, and we will do everything in our power to ensure we get thought this turbulent period together.