دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، بتاريخ الثلاثاء الموافق 17 أكتوبر، 2017: وقّع نادي شباب الأهلي لكرة القدم في دبي على اتفاقية شراكة استراتيجية مع شركة ماي دبي للمياه، بحضور سعادة/ خليفة سعيد سليمان/ المدير العام لدائرة المراسم في دبي ورئيس مجلس إدارة اللجنة العليا للدمج في نادي شباب الأهلي لكرة القدم في دبي، وسعادة/ سعيد محمد الطاير، العضو المنتدب والرئيس التنفيذي لهيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة ماي دبي، وسعادة/ سامي القمزي، مدير عام دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية في دبي ورئيس اللجنة التنفيذية للدمج في نادي شباب الأهلي لكرة القدم في دبي.
كما حضر ممثلين عن شركة المياه واللجنة العليا للدمج في نادي كرة القدم.
وبموجب هذه الاتفاقية سوف تصبح شركة ماي دبي الراعي الرسمي للمياه لنادي شباب الأهلي في دبي في موسم كرة القدم الحالي.

وأعرب سليمان عن اعتزازه وفخره بهذه الشراكة الاستراتيجية الجديدة مع شركة ماي دبي، والتي تعد جزءًا من سلسلة الشراكات الاستراتيجية مع الشركات والمؤسسات الرائدة في دبي بما في ذلك شركة نخيل وشركة عزيزي للتطوير وغيرها من الشركات الأخرى.

وقال سليمان “إن التوقيع على اتفاقية الشراكة مع شركة ماي دبي فرصة جيدة لتعزيز علاقة النادي مع مؤسسة محلية رائدة تأسست تحت مظلة هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي التي تتمتع بتاريخ طويل ودورًا هامًا في نجاح دبي. وقد تمكنت شركة ماي دبي خلال فترة قصيرة بتحقيق الانتشار المحلي والإقليمي واسع النطاق، في الوقت الذي تسعي فيه جاهدة إلى التوسع الدولي القوي بما يتماشى مع استراتيجيتها الشاملة”.

وتوجه سليمان بالشكر لإدارة شركة ماي دبي برئاسة سعادة/ سعيد محمد الطاير، لدعمها الرياضة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وفي نادي شباب الأهلي لكرة القدم في دبي على وجه التحديد مما يعكس الاهتمام المشترك في تطبيق التوجيهات الحكيمة لقيادة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لدعم مؤسسات الرياضة وتنمية الرياضيين.

وأعرب الطاير عن اعتزازه وفخره بالرعاية لأنها تدمج المياه وهي روح الحياة مع نمط حياة اللاعبين الذين تمدّهم بالطاقة.

وقال الطاير “إننا سعداء وفخورون برعاية هذا النادي الوطني الذي يتمتع بسجل حافل بالإنجازات والانتصارات المحلية في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وعلى النطاق الإقليمي”.

وأضاف الطاير “وبناءً على توجيهات صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة، رئيس مجلس الوزراء، حاكم دبي لتوفير مياه الشرب وفقًا لأعلى المعايير الدولية وجعل دبي أسعد مدينة على وجه الأرض للمقيمين فيها والزوار، تبنت شركة مملوكة بالكامل لهيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي استراتيجية متميزة تتمثل في إقامة شراكة مشتركة مع نادي شباب الأهلي لكرة القدم تجعلها الراعي الرسمي للمياه في النادي.

وأشار الطاير إلى أنه من خلال هذه الشراكة الاستراتيجية مع نادي شباب الأهلي في دبي فإن شركة ماي دبي تهدف إلى تعزيز دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة على المستوى الإقليمي والدولي. وقد أثبتت شركة ماي دبي أنها مشروع ناجح ذو جودة عالية في دبي في مجال صناعة المياه المعبأة. تستخدم شركة ماي دبي أحدث التقنيات الدولية وأعلى مستويات الجودة وفقًا لأفضل المعايير المحلية والدولية. وهذا ما منح الشركة الأولوية في المنافسة والانتشار والتوسع السريع على المستوي المحلي والإقليمي في وقت قياسي وضمان أن يكون اسمها على قائمة الشركات الأسرع نموًا في هذا القطاع.

Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Tuesday, October 17, 2017: The Shabab Al Ahli Dubai Football Club has signed a strategic partnership agreement with Mai Dubai Water, in the presence of HE Khalifa Saeed Sulaiman, Director General of Dubai’s Protocol Department andChairman of the Higher Committee for Merger atShabab Al Ahli Dubai Football Club, and HE Saeed Mohammed Al Tayer, MD and CEO of Dubai Electricity and Water Authority (DEWA) and Chairman of Mai Dubai, and HE Sami Al Qamzi, Director General of Economic Development Department-Dubai and Chairman of the Executive Committee for Merger at Shabab Al Ahli Dubai Football Club in Dubai.
Representatives from the Water Company and the Higher Committee for Merger of the Football Club were also present.
Under the agreement, Mai Dubai will become the Official Water Sponsor of Shabab Al Ahli Dubai in the current football season.

Sulaiman expressed his pride in this new strategic partnership with Mai Dubai, which is part of a series of strategic partnerships with Dubai’s leading companies and institutions, including Nakheel, AziziDevelopments and others.

“Signing this partnership agreement with Mai Dubai is a good opportunity to strengthen the relationship of the club with a leading local organisationthat was formed under the umbrella of Dubai Electricity and Water Authority,which has a long history and important role in Dubai’s success. Mai Dubai has been able in a short period to achieve widespread distributionlocally and regionally, while seeking a strong international expansion in line with its overall strategy,” saidSuleiman.

Suleiman thankedthe management of Mai Dubai, headed by HE Saeed Mohammed Al Tayer, for supporting sports in the United Arab Emirates and Shabab Al Ahli Dubai Clubin particular, reflecting the common interest in implementing the directives of the wise leadership of the UAE in supporting sports institutions and the development of athletes.
Al Tayer expressed his pride in the sponsorship as it merges water the essence of life with the lifestyle of energy-driven athletes.

“We are delighted and proud to sponsor this national club, which has a track record of achievements and victories locally, in the GCC, and regionally,” said Al Tayer.

“In line with the directives of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, to provide potable water according to the highest international standards and make Dubai the happiest city on earth for residents and visitors, DEWA’s wholly-owned subsidiary, MaiDubai, has adopted a strategy of excellence, which is a shared commonvalue with Shabab Al Ahli Dubai Clubmaking it the official water sponsor,” added Al Tayer.

Al Tayer pointed out that through this strategic partnership with ShababAl Ahli Dubai, Mai Dubai Company aims to strengthen Dubai and the UAE regionally and internationally. Mai Dubai has proven itself as a successful high quality venture fromDubai in the bottled water industry. Mai Dubai uses the latest international technologies and the highest levels of quality according to the best local and international standards. This gave it the superiority of competition and the rapid spread locally and regionally in record time, and secured its name on the list of the fastest growing companies in the sector.