نظمت شركة ماي دبي ذ.م.ملمياه الشرب المعبأة، حفل تكريم الشركاء الاستراتيجيين لعام 2015 يوم الثلاثاء الماضي الموافق 12 يناير. حضر الحفل سعادة/ سعيد الطاير، الرئيس التنفيذي والمدير الإداري لهيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي ورئيس مجلس إدارة ماي دبي ذ.م.م

الغرض من هذا الحفل هو تعزيز التعاون المتبادل مع الدوائر الحكومية والمؤسسات الخاصة وكذلك تكريم الشركاء الاستراتيجيين لشركة ماي دبي من القطاعين العام والخاص، والاعتراف بدورهم في إنجازات الشركة مما مكنها من احتلال مكانة بارزة بين شركات تعبأة المياه في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في وقت قصير. وحضر الحفل الذي أقيم في فندق أرماني – برج خليفة مجموعة كبيرة من المنظمات الحكومية المحلية والشركات الخاصة ووسائل الإعلام وكذلك الصحفيين.

رحّب السيد/ أندريس في كلمته بالعملاء الأكثر أهمية في شركة ماي دبي والموردين الرئيسيين الذين يمثلون جزءًا لا غني عنه في شركة ماي دبي.

وقال السيد/ أندريس “على غرار معظم الشركات، تدور مفاتيح نجاحنا حول علاقاتنا مع عملائنا وموردينا وموظفينا. ويحضر من هذه المجموعات الثلاث اليوم عدد لا بأس به.

وأضاف الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة “نحن ندرك تمامًا ونقبل ونحتضن مسألة أننا لسنا مجرد شركة لتعبئة المياه فقط. في الواقع إننا نمثل دبي. وينبغي أن نأخذ هذه المسؤولية على محمل الجد ونضعها بعين الاعتبار عند اتخاذ كافة القرارات الخاصة بنا”.

وضّح السيد/ أندريس أنه منذ بدء التشغيل والتوزيع في شهر أبريل 2014، فقد قدمت الشركة أكثر من 163 مليون عبوة فردية من مياه شركة ماي دبي، مما أدي إلى زيادة الطلب على منتجات الشركة وسمح بدوره للشركة إلى زيادة طاقتها الإنتاجية بأكثر من 400%، وأضاف السيد/ أندريس أن في الوقت الذي يتم التركيز فيه على دبي لإطلاق عمليات التشغيل فقد توسعت الشركة الآن للعمل في جميع الإمارات وتصدر منتجات الشركة الآن إلى 13 دولة.

وقد قام السيد/ سعيد الطاير والسيد/ أندريس بالإضافة إلى السيد/ سعيد بن غنام، مدير العمليات بتكريم الشركاء الاستراتيجيين بالشركة من بينهم المنظمات الحكومية المحلية والشركات الخاصة تقديرًا لدورهم الرئيسي في مساعدة شركة ماي دبي على تحقيق أهدافها الاستراتيجية.

Mai Dubai LLC, the bottled drinking water company, has organized its 2015 Strategic Partners Appreciation Ceremony last Tuesday January 12.The event was attended by, His Excellency Saeed Al Tayer, CEO & MD of DEWA and Chairman of Mai Dubai LLC.

The purpose of the event is to promote the mutual collaboration with government departments and private institutions, as well as to honor Mai Dubai’s strategic partners from the public and private sector, and recognize their role in the achievements of the company, allowing it to occupy, in record time, a prominent position amongst the top bottled water companies in the United Arab Emirates. The event, which took place in the Armani Hotel- BurjKhalifa, was attended by a large number of local government organizations, private companies, the media as well as members of the press.

In his keynote speech, Mr. Andres welcomed Mai Dubai’s most important customers, and key suppliers who represent an indispensible part of Mai Dubai.

“Similar to most companies, our keys to success revolve around our relationships with our customers, our Suppliers and our own Employees. We have in attendance today a good representation from all three of these important groups.” said Mr. Andres.

“We fully recognize, accept and embrace the point that we are not simply representing a bottled water company. In fact we are representing Dubai. This is an important responsibility that we take very seriously and consider in all of our decision-making.” Added the CEO.

Mr. Andres explained that since going operational with distribution in April of 2014, the company has delivered over 163 million single servings of Mai Dubai water, which created a demand that allowed the company to increase its production capacity by over 400%. He added that while concentrating in Dubai at launch the operations has now expanded to all Emirates and products are now being exported to 13 countries.

Mr. Saeed Al Tayer and Mr. Andres along side Saeed BinGhannam Mai Dubai Director of Operationshonored the company’s strategic partners, which included local government organizations and private companiesin recognition of their key role in helping Mai Dubai achieve its strategic objectives.